ten.fourteen.


Another post in this a post-a-day thru October challenge!

~

Greetings on this Friday!

This morning I did what I usually do when I”m home alone in my house and it’s gorgeous outside.
Open up the door and:
” . . .  let the sun sssshhhiiiinnnnnnnne in.  Face it with a grin…”
{a song mom used to sing to me in the mornings when it was getting up time}
Hope your having a fabulous Friday!
And a quote I leave with you:

God whispers to us in our pleasures, speaks in our conscience, but shouts in our pains; Pain is his megaphone to a deaf world. ~C.S.Lewis

Leave a Reply

