Pumpkins, Jared & sleeping

Post 25!

~

I’ve been thinking about pumpkin carvings.

I’ve been thinking about doing one sometime.  {Just can’t squelch that kid in me!}

I remember doing that as a kid.

Allow me to share some google cutness!

Who says carved pumpkins have to be scary faces??!!

May you be inspired as you scroll. . .

~

I wanna give a shout out to my brother Jared.

He is amazing.  He is in 11th grade.

He, Jared, loves mother dear’s camera.

Check him (or his handy work) out here!

~

Excited about sleeping in tomorrow!

Yay!

Bye!

4 thoughts on “Pumpkins, Jared & sleeping

  1. Thanks mom.
    OH, and by the way, just the other day I was showing Jason the pics we took when you were down here… you, know, the ones where you click 3 x’s and it pieces the panoramic shot together…
    Your camera is pretty neat! That’s a fact!!!

Leave a Reply

