{ coping } thanks to an instant world

Living in an instant world, I am able to cope with NOT having fresh Spiced Apple Cider.  It’s tough (takes a sip) but I”m getting by.

And now,

my wonderful bulk retail marketplace of  employment has on their shelves (thanks to my hard work of bagging) these little tasty:

Iced Gingerbread Men

Yes, (pauses to dunk a fore mentioned men into her spiced cider) I bought a WHOLE bag

only for a complete dollar and eighty-six cents.

I’m coping – (bites an iced man’s head off)

with my men.

It works.

Today.

4 thoughts on “{ coping } thanks to an instant world

Leave a Reply

