My computer (AKA- laptop) is giving me problems lately.  I know it’s an oldy, a 2007 model.  A 2007, Vista Model to be exact.
The problem: blanking off randomly – therefore losing whatever projects working on presently.
So, quick pic to share.
Good times in Atlanta the other wknd. With sis-in-law, Lucy (a forever kinda friend) and new budding friend, Christy.  Christy’s husband was in our wedding; Jason’s growing up comrade from home and Christy, during our wedding, assisted in taking our pics.  She is a talented photographer.  So I didn’t really know her that well, until within the last 3-4 months I had the pleasure of getting to know her better.  Lucy, while on the wedding kick, was my matron of honor.  🙂

For good friends, I am. forever. grateful.

 

2 thoughts on “

  1. Loved this weekend. Love these friends. Want to do it again. Steve’s and we need to coordinate a trip to Texas. I think that’s only happened once since we’re married (last May when mom died). It’d be fun to hang out, the three of us, in the place that connects us.

    Like

    1. I would so very much like that too! We could so hang out in Waco a day. Oh, yeah, now I’m getting excited! Exchanging my hope of ‘no dream of us us getting together down here’ to ‘hoping it happens sometime… maybe even this Christmas??’

      Like

Leave a Reply

