A {{Little}} Perspective


Alrighty, peoples!  Here’s what’s going on ’round here.  I’m gonna give it to like it is.  My version.  My story.

And, please resist the urge to squeeze me.  I know I’m a little hottie (especially with my onesie off)  so close your eyes if you have to!

IMG_1355

We saw this cooler than cool thing at a store and now . . . .

IMG_1326

 I get to play in it whenever I want.

IMG_1331

I lovey-dovey walks.  Check me out rocking it Gavinator style!  Oh, yeah!

IMG_1527 - Version 2

That’s how I roll, yo, wit mah homies.

IMG_1531

I also roll like this when I’m feeling gnawly.  Hits the spot more than a nuk.

IMG_1317

Daddy sure thinks it nice when I help him with things around the house.  Here I’m helping him water the tree he just planted.  I know, I’m such a big help.  Not sure how he managed before without me?

IMG_1349

The best of pals, daddy and I.

IMG_1340

I love him!  We have so much fun together!

I’m practicing being just like him!

IMG_1306

Bath time changed from the tub thingy on the kitchen counter to this:

IMG_1484

Mom and dad try to get me to pose… a LOT.  I mean come on, I’m enjoying my duck chase here and they want me to stop and smile.

IMG_1483

I really have a thing for bright shinny facets.

IMG_1485

Probably more than I have a thing for duckies.

IMG_1481

My new ride one day.  Not sure who had more fun – me or mommy?

IMG_1281

IMG_1283

IMG_1291

Chillin’ outside in my swing.

IMG_1374

Mommy’s always holding that black thing.  I wish she’d pay as much attention to me as she does to that thing. . . . .

IMG_1361

Not long ago I was at the Dr and got some more shots.

Here I’m happy.  And, sorry, there is no after picture.

IMG_1496

For a while we borrowed this comfy blue lounge chair.

IMG_1397

But we gave it back when I started forgetting how to lounge in it…

IMG_1399

IMG_1398

  I’m such a foodie!

IMG_1500

Ummmmmmm!!  Lovin’ cereal!

IMG_1474

Even quesadillas!

IMG_1466

NOT!

Mommy loves me.  Even when I can’t help myself  from taking a hunk out of her head.

IMG_1414

Sometimes mommy & daddy go away and leave me home with a baby-sitter.  They had fun.  Unfortunately, it was a whole other experience for me. . . .

IMG_1512

Boo!!!

IMG_0157

Checking out my world.  They make it so difficult for me but I’m ‘getting over it’ – literally!

IMG_1450

IMG_1453

I got to meet my Uncle Josh and my Aunt-to-be, Lisa.  They came all the way from Colorado to see me!

IMG_1560

Well, that’s my story and I’m sticking to it!  Peace, yo!

3 thoughts on “A {{Little}} Perspective

Leave a Reply

